The Evelyn Talbot Chronicles

The Evelyn Talbot books—Hanover House, Her Darkest Nightmare, Hello Again, Face Off and Blind Spot—are romantic thrillers about a psychiatrist who studies serial killers at a remote facility in Alaska. They have been optioned for major motion picture production and Peter Webber, the UK director of Girl With the Pearl Earring, has agreed to direct the first movie.

Hanover House Cover Art

Hanover House

Book .5

Her Darkest Nightmare Cover Art

Her Darkest Nightmare

Book 1

Hello Again Cover Art

Hello Again

Book 2

Face Off Cover Art

Face Off

Book 3

Blind Spot

Blind Spot

Book 4

Pin It on Pinterest