The Silver Springs Series

The Silver Springs series is an open-ended contemporary romance series that includes Finding Our Forever, No One But You, Until You Loved Me, Right Where We Belong, Unforgettable You and Christmas in Silver Springs. These books are set in a picturesque small town (fictional) in Southern California which has been modeled very loosely on Ojai—a place where even the hardest hearts can learn to love again. These books can be read as stand alone novels, but for maximum enjoyment, it's always better to read them in order.

Finding Your Forever Cover Art

Finding Our Forever

Book 1

No One But You Cover Art

No One But You

Book 2

Until You Loved Me Cover Art

Until You Loved Me

Book 3

Right Where We Belong Cover Art

Right Where We Belong

Book 4

Unforgettable You Cover Art

Unforgettable You

Book 5

Christmas in Silver Springs

Christmas in Silver Springs

Book 6

A California Christmas

A California Christmas

Book 7

When I Found You

When I Found You

Book 8

Cover Coming Soon

Keep Me Warm at Christmas

Book 9

Silver Springs Collection Volume 1

Silver Springs Collection Volume 1

Books 1-4

Pin It on Pinterest