The Bulletproof Trilogy

Inside, In Seconds and In Close make up the Bulletproof Trilogy, which is a romantic suspense trilogy set in Crescent City, CA and then a small, fictional town in Montana. It’s about a man who, after being wrongly imprisoned, is exonerated, but the gang he clicked up with in order to survive what he thought was a life sentence, is not willing to let him go. The secondary character named “Pretty Boy” receives his own story when he moves to Whiskey Creek in The Heart of Christmas, so be sure to read that one if you read this trilogy!

Inside Cover Art


Book 1

In Seconds Cover Art

In Seconds

Book 2

In Close Cover Art

In Close

Book 3

Bulletproof Complete Collection

Bulletproof Complete Collection

Books 1-3

Pin It on Pinterest