The Last Stand Series

The Last Stand series is a romantic suspense series about a group of women who met at a victim’s support group. They formed a fast friendship and then a charity designed to help other victims—primarily those falling through the cracks of the criminal justice system, so they take on some difficult cases. Set in Sacramento, CA, this series starts with Trust Me and continues with Stop Me, Watch Me, The Perfect Couple, The Perfect Liar and The Perfect Murder. These books can be read as stand alone novels, but for maximum enjoying, it’s always better to read them in order.

Trust Me Cover Art

Trust Me

Book 1

Stop Me Cover Art

Stop Me

Book 2

Watch Me Cover Art

Watch Me

Book 3

The Perfect Couple Cover Art

The Perfect Couple

Book 4

The Perfect Liar Cover Art

The Perfect Liar

Book 5

The Perfect Murder Cover Art

The Perfect Murder

Book 6

The Last Stand Vol. One Cover Art

Last Stand Collection – Vol 1

Books 1-3

The Last Stand Vol. Two Cover Art

Last Stand Collection – Vol 2

Books 4-6

Pin It on Pinterest