The Department 6 Trilogy

The Dept. 6 trilogy is made up of White Heat, Body Heat and Killer Heat. These romantic suspense titles are set in Arizona and are about a private security firm that is hired to take on and do some things that a regular police force could not.

White Heat Cover Art

White Heat

Book 1

Body Heat Cover Art

Body Heat

Book 2

Killer Heat Cover Art

Killer Heat

Book 3

Department 6 Complete Collection

Department 6 Complete Collection

Books 1-3

Pin It on Pinterest